2020 – 2021

Most Improved – Calleigh Matthews
Outstanding Achievement – Duncan McAllister
Stand Out Performer – Liane Clarkson
Musician of the Year – Caillum Burgess

2019 – 2020

Executive Leader Award – Vashti Matthews
Most Improved – Derrick Matthews
Musician of the Year – Vickie Gray

2018 – 2019

Executive Leader Award – Betty Hughes
Most Improved – Caillum Burgess
Musician of the Year – Leanne Bruce-Steadman


Logo created by local artist, Jade Swinemar

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top